It’s late Sunday and I’m finally posting this thing. I’m getting out of blogging, for a while. I’ve been having problems lately. My memory is going, my temper is getting shorter and more random and things I should be able to do are becoming more difficult. Last week I posted 25 words or so and didn’t say anything. I’ve decided to retire for a while. Everything is beginning to bother me but I can’t post it coherently. So, it’s better to keep my mouth shut and not make an ass out of myself. I don’t have all that many followers so a lot of people won’t be put out by my absence. IMG_0071

IMG_0073
Everything's out;.

Everything’s out;.

Did she do it?

Did she do it?

There used to be an organ and a dresser that couldn't find a home. Oops.

There used to be an organ and a dresser that couldn’t find a home. Oops.

I’ll be back when I’m better. See you in the funnies.