Went back to the doctor this morning. Saw another doctor. He recommended changing bath soap and applying the ointment with a tissue to prevent cross contamination. It’s on my legs now. That’s all.

Went looking for a window fan today. It was 83 out and I figured I’d find one. Stupid,no? I wound up with a stick model fan that cools the air and ossilates. The cat likes it.

Song stuck in my head: Acadian Driftwood by The Band

Reading early Phillip K. Dick In Milton Lumky Territory. Written before he went all dystopian.

The heat wave is gonna break. I can hear thunder. Can rain be far behind? If this would only happen in the Midwest.

I got four hours of sleep last night and right now I want to crash. I won’t be a hero. I’ll give in.

See you Friday.

TALK TO ME, C’MON PLEASE, I’M GETTING LONELY HERE, SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL FOOD BANK, ADOPT A SHELTER PET, SPAY OR NEUTER YOUR LOCAL POLITICIAN, THE CAT JUST BOLTED AFTER AN EXTENDED THUNDER CLAP, THE WEED OF CRIME BEARS BITTER FRUIT, CRIME DOES NOT PAY, THE SHADOW KNOWS. HEH, HEH, HEH, HEH.